In case you are not able to see your scores using SwiftScore, MANUAL SCORE CHECKING IS AVAILABLE and is more reliable. Just visit this page (click here).

If your 2018 scores are not showing up, the only way to see them is through manual score checking.

SwiftScore

Access your AP Scores on July 5th no matter where you are in the world.

We absolutely do not log your personal info. Privacy guaranteed.

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

2018 scores will be released on July 5 at 7am Central, 8am Eastern, 6am Mountain, 5am Pacific. Until then, you should only be able to see scores from 2017 and before.

Secure

Your CollegeBoard account information is only used temporarily to access your scores, and is not stored by SwiftScore. Our website is protected with HTTPS, so your data remains secure 100% of the time.

Accurate

Your scores are pulled directly from the CollegeBoard website and displayed on your computer.

If you encounter any issues, please file a support ticket on our ticketed support system (click here).

Want us to check your score for you? See our troubleshooting page for more info.

See you next year!

Thank you for using SwiftScore. We'll be available again by July 1, 2018.

In the meantime, visit the official AP website.

SwiftScore uses open-source technology from EarlyScores. View source code on GitHub: https://github.com/jbman223/EarlyAP

SwiftScore is neither affiliated with nor endorsed by CollegeBoard. Endorsed and sponsored by the Association for the Advancement of Students.